Barb Astor

Phone: 586-784-5530
Email: barbastor@willowrealtygroup.com

Chris Bartolotta

Phone: 734-672-1999
Email: chris.bartolotta68@gmail.com

Robert (Bob) Batz

Phone: 734-673-8036
Email: bob@willowrealtygroup.com

James Bergeron

Phone: 734-341-2683
Email: jbergeron77@gmail.com

Cassie Borders

Phone: 313-574-1178

Email: cassie@willowrealtygroup.com

Jan Buckler

Phone: 313-590-1233
Email: jan@willowrealtygroup.com

Chris Campbell

Phone: 313-574-1815
Email: chris@willowrealtygroup.com

Matt Cheplicki

Phone: 734-493-2486
Email: matt@willowrealtygroup.com

Lou Collura

Phone: 734-790-5557
Email: lou@willowrealtygroup.com

Josh Couvreur

Phone: 313-949-0052
Email: josh@willowrealtygroup.com

Rosanne Couvreur

Phone: 734-657-5076
Email: broker@willowrealtygroup.com

Le'Mon Davis

Phone: 734-788-4548
Email: lemon@willowrealtygroup.com

Brenda Eager

Phone: 734-788-4548
Email: brenda@willowrealtygroup.com

Elaine Glanert

Phone: 734-347-7952
Email: eglanert@aol.com

Elaine Hart

Phone: 734-558-2568
Email: elainehart@willowrealtygroup.com

Anita Jackson

Phone: 313-585-6499
Email: anita@willowrealtygroup.com


Sincerely,

Rosanne Couvreur

Broker/Owner

Thank you for your interest in Willow Realty Group. I truly appreciate the opportunity to assist with the sale and/or purchase of your property. I have assembled a great group of industry experts designed to help with your transaction and I personally guarantee great service from our staff.

Agents

Click on an agent for their contact information.


Contact us today for more information 734-676-2900