James Bergeron

Phone: 734-341-2683
Email: jbergeron77@gmail.com

Chris Bartolotta

Phone: 734-672-1999
Email: chris.bartolotta68@gmail.com

Jan Buckler

Phone: 313-590-1233
Email: jan.buckler@yahoo.com

Chris Campbell

Phone: 313-574-1815
Email: chris@willowrealtygroup.com

Matt Cheplicki

Phone: 734-493-2486
Email: cheplicki2000@yahoo.com

Lou Collura

Phone: 734-790-5557
Email: loucollura@yahoo.com

Rosanne Couvreur

Phone: 734-657-5076
Email: willowrealtygroup@outlook.com

Le'Mon Davis

Phone: 734-788-4548
Email: dmoeldg@yahoo.com

Brenda Eager

Phone: 734-788-4548
Email: brendaeager@hotmail.com

Elaine Glanert

Phone: 734-347-7952
Email: eglanert@aol.com

Elaine Hart

Phone: 734-558-2568
Email: elaine.willowrealty@yahoo.com​​



Sincerely,

Rosanne Couvreur

Broker/Owner

Thank you for your interest in Willow Realty Group. I truly appreciate the opportunity to assist with the sale and/or purchase of your property. I have assembled a great group of industry experts designed to help with your transaction and I personally guarantee great service from our staff.

Agents

Click on an agent for their contact information.


Contact us today for more information 734-676-2900

Anita Jackson

Phone: 313-585-6499
Email: anitajackson21@yahoo.com

Jonathan Jordan

Phone: 734-972-4890
Email: jjordan747@yahoo.com

Tom Konesky

Phone: 734-558-7963

Email: tomkonesky@gmail.com

Mary Lonigro

Phone: 313-330-2324
Email: bklonico@aol.com

Karen Payne

Phone: 313-737-3150
Email: karen@willowrealtygroup.com

Maria Persia

Phone: 313-801-8543
Email: maria.persia@yahoo.com

Kelly Roe

Phone: 734-341-4201
Email: kelly@willowrealtygroup.com

Mary Skwiera

Phone: 734-558-1645
Email: maryskwiera@att.net

Barbara Smith

Phone: 734-676-2900
Email: barbandted6@gmail.com

Caron Somers

Phone: 313-682-7363
Email: notsoezretired@hotmail.com

Mary Stockert

Phone: 734-652-7388
Email: davestockert@charter.net​​

Patricia Straub

Phone: 313-595-8655
Email: patricia.straub@yahoo.com​